Contact info:
Clint Justesen
Phone: (863) 245-6676
email: wildhorsesrockband@gmail.com

Upcoming Shows
LocationDateTimeMap
Clancy's Sports Bar & GrillFri, Sep 25, 20206-10 pm Map
White Elephant Pub (Englewood)Sat, Oct 03, 20207-11 pm Map
Calico Jack's (Englewood)Fri, Oct 09, 20209-1 am Map
Calico Jack's (Englewood)Sat, Oct 10, 20209-1 am Map
Peggys CorralFri, Oct 16, 20207-11 pm Map
StragglersSat, Oct 17, 20207-11 pm Map
Stragglers (Sarasota)Sat, Oct 24, 20207-11 pm Map
Charlotte’s Webb Pub (Halloween Party)Sat, Oct 31, 20205:30-9:30 pm Map
White Elephant Pub (Englewood)Sat, Nov 07, 20207-11 pm Map
StragglersSun, Nov 08, 20204-8 pm Map
Calico Jack's (Englewood)Fri, Nov 20, 20209-1 am Map
Calico Jack's (Englewood)Sat, Nov 21, 20209-1 am Map
Calico Jack's (Englewood)Fri, Dec 04, 20209-1 am Map
StragglersSat, Dec 05, 20207-11 pm Map
White Elephant Pub (Englewood)Fri, Dec 11, 20207-11 pm Map
Peggys CorralThu, Dec 31, 20207-11 pm Map
Tanglewood DanceSat, Mar 13, 20217-10 pm Map




20739 views

Musician/Band in Sarasota, Florida

Photo Gallery

We are inspired by a wide variety of artists ranging from The Allman Brothers, Tom Petty to Stone Temple Pilots to AC/DC, Led Zeppelin. So, come check us out, there is a little something for everyone!